Moving On.

I‘m rather sad to say that unfortunately, I won’t be blogging on wordpress anymore. I’m moving on to other projects, in an attempt to get my writing out there. I’ve enjoyed my time blogging, and it’s certainly been useful in helping me hone my writing. I’d like to thank anyone who’s bothered to follow me, like a post, comment etc. Particularly those of you from the LAMB, you lovely helpful bunch you. Well yeah, that’s it for me. If you want to continue to follow my work, Add me on twitter @Sams_Reel_Views. You can also find my work on WhatCulture.com, and Filmoa.com. 

Sincere thanks. 

                               Sam. 

2 thoughts on “Moving On.

    • Thanks Nostra. I may hover around and read things occasionally, but mostly, I’ll be commenting as opposed to writing.

Leave a Reply

